Journalists | Capital & Celeb News

Journalists | Capital & Celeb News

Aaron Weaver aaron.weaver(at)CCN.com Andrew Packer apacker(at)gmail.com Aubrey Hansen aubrey.hansen(at)CCN.com Ben Brown ben(at)benjamin-brown.uk Bernadette Giacomazzo bernadette(at)ccn.com Chinmay Pandya chinmay.026(at)gmail.com David Drake Daviddrakecomedy(at)gmail.com Davis Byrd dvsbyrd(at)gmail.com Francois Aure francois.aure(at)CCN.com Hannah Wigandt hannahwigandt6(at)gmail.com Harsh Chauhan harsh.chauhan(at)outlook.com James Dudko dudkodi43(at)gmail.com Joseph Young iamjosephyoung(at)gmail.com Josiah Wilmoth josiah.wilmoth(at)CCN.com Kate Prince kateprincewriter(at)gmail.com Korey Beckett koreydbeckett(at)gmail.com Kris Holt kris@krisholt.net Laura Hoy LMarieHoy(at)gmail.com Mark…

Capital & Celeb News

Capital & Celeb News

© 2020 Hawkfish AS, Drengsrudhagen 6, 1385 Asker, Norway. CCN.com, aka CCN – Capital & Celeb News, is a part of the media organization Hawkfish AS with offices in Norway, U.S., Canada, and India. Contact Founder & Chief Editor Jonas Borchgrevink: jonas.borchgrevink@ccn.com or +47 98 48 24 99. This site does not serve cookies. Sister…

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 76.24617 | Charts, History

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 76.24617 | Charts, History

On the following widget, there is a live price of Zcash with other useful market data including ZEC’s market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the ZEC price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds,…

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 76.15608 | Charts, History

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 76.15608 | Charts, History

On the following widget, there is a live price of Zcash with other useful market data including ZEC’s market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the ZEC price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds,…

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 78.9789 | Charts, History

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 78.9789 | Charts, History

On the following widget, there is a live price of Zcash with other useful market data including ZEC’s market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the ZEC price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds,…

CCN.com – Capital & Celeb News

CCN.com – Capital & Celeb News

© 2020 Hawkfish AS, Drengsrudhagen 6, 1385 Asker, Norway. CCN.com, aka CCN – Capital & Celeb News is a part of the media organization Hawkfish AS with offices in Norway, U.S., Canada, and India. Sister site: Hacked.com – Protection against online abuse and cybercrime.

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 76.61654 | Charts, History

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 76.61654 | Charts, History

On the following widget, there is a live price of Zcash with other useful market data including ZEC’s market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the ZEC price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds,…

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 74.10403 | Charts, History

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 74.10403 | Charts, History

On the following widget, there is a live price of Zcash with other useful market data including ZEC’s market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the ZEC price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds,…

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 74.00393 | Charts, History

ZCash (ZEC) Price Index | 74.00393 | Charts, History

On the following widget, there is a live price of Zcash with other useful market data including ZEC’s market capitalization, trading volume, daily, weekly and monthly changes, total supply, highest and lowest prices, etc. By default, the ZEC price is provided in USD, but you can easily switch the base currency to Euro, British Pounds,…